Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−100%|Pga Tour 2K21| $59.99| $59.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4170857/pga-tour-2k21)
−100%|King's Bounty II Lord's Edition| Free| $64.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4660129/king-s-bounty-ii-lord-s-edition)
−100%|Overcooked! All You Can Eat| Free| $39.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4568112/overcooked-all-you-can-eat)
−100%|Mortal Kombat X| $19.99| $19.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/87445/mortal-kombat-x)
−100%|King's Bounty II Day One Edition| Free| $59.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4660128/king-s-bounty-ii-day-one-edition)
−95%|Dead Island Definitive Edition| $4.99| $99.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/255909/dead-island-definitive-edition)
−95%|Four Sided Fantasy| $0.99| $9.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/870930/four-sided-fantasy)
−95%|Toki Tori 2+| $2.24| $14.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1204518/toki-tori-2)
−95%|Amnesia: Collection| $4.49| $29.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/994566/amnesia-collection)
−95%|Two Tribes Pack: Rive And Toki Tori 2+| $4.04| $26.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1204520/two-tribes-pack-rive-and-toki-tori-2)
−95%|Rive| $2.24| $14.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/948178/rive)
−92%|Shiny — Deluxe Edition| $1.59| $19.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2302469/shiny-deluxe-edition)
−92%|Dog Duty| $1.59| $19.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4197516/dog-duty)
−92%|Wuppo — Super Deluxe Edition| $2.39| $29.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1817122/wuppo-super-deluxe-edition)
−92%|Xenon Racer — Deluxe Edition| $3.59| $44.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2848945/xenon-racer-deluxe-edition)
−92%|Wuppo — Deluxe Edition| $1.99| $24.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1817260/wuppo-deluxe-edition)
−92%|Wuppo| $1.59| $19.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1817111/wuppo)
−90%|Lone Survivor: The Director's Cut| $0.99| $9.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/13877/lone-survivor-the-director-s-cut)
−90%|Reus| $1.49| $14.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/964307/reus)
−90%|Thief| $1.99| $19.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/10536/thief)
−90%|8-Bit Hordes| $2.99| $29.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2726822/8-bit-hordes)
−90%|Roman Rumble In Las Vegum — Asterix And Obelix XXL 2| $4.99| $49.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2586917/roman-rumble-in-las-vegum-asterix-and-obelix-xxl-2)
−90%|8-Bit Invaders!| $2.99| $29.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2754543/8-bit-invaders)
−90%|8-Bit Invaders! — Deluxe Edition| $3.49| $34.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2809030/8-bit-invaders-deluxe-edition)
−90%|WRC 6 Fia World Rally Championship| $4.99| $49.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1217172/wrc-6-fia-world-rally-championship)
−90%|8-Bit Armies| $2.99| $29.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2465626/8-bit-armies)
−90%|99Vidas| $0.99| $9.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1528929/99vidas)
−90%|Dead Age| $2.99| $14.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3372063/dead-age)
−90%|Sniper Elite 4| $5.99| $59.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/952171/sniper-elite-4)
−90%|Shiny — A Robotic Adventure| $1.49| $14.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2239611/shiny-a-robotic-adventure)
−90%|Defunct| $1.49| $14.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1866790/defunct)
−90%|Sniper Ghost Warrior 3 Season Pass Edition| $3.99| $39.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1192721/sniper-ghost-warrior-3-season-pass-edition)
−90%|WRC Collection| $10.99| $109.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1835595/wrc-collection)
−90%|Sniper Elite 4 Deluxe Edition| $8.99| $89.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/952122/sniper-elite-4-deluxe-edition)
−90%|Dollhouse — Deluxe Edition| $3.49| $34.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2974800/dollhouse-deluxe-edition)
−90%|Murdered: Soul Suspect '| $1.99| $19.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/10423/murdered-soul-suspect)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-us/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/