Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−20%|Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey| 29,50 kr.| 37 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554013/fishdom-h2o-hidden-odyssey)
−60%|Gunman Clive 2| 10 kr.| 25 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554118/gunman-clive-2)
−80%|Maze Breaker 3| 13,75 kr.| 69 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/4218357/maze-breaker-3)
−50%|Cube Creator DX| 44,50 kr.| 89 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3155141/cube-creator-dx)
−20%|My Style Studio: Hair Salon| 29,50 kr.| 37 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554082/my-style-studio-hair-salon)
−50%|Legna Tactica| 37,50 kr.| 75 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554303/legna-tactica)
−33%|Gunman Clive| 10 kr.| 15 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2553938/gunman-clive)
−85%|Azada| 13,50 kr.| 90 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2553345/azada)
−20%|Angry Bunnies| 38,25 kr.| 48 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554010/angry-bunnies)
−80%|Miles & Kilo| 12 kr.| 60 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3471495/miles-kilo)
−20%|Bubble Pop World| 12 kr.| 15 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554045/bubble-pop-world)
−80%|Maze Breaker| 9,75 kr.| 49 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3251278/maze-breaker)
−80%|Bricks Defender| 15 kr.| 75 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3377960/bricks-defender)
−85%|Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst| 13,50 kr.| 90 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2553384/mystery-case-files-ravenhearst)
−55%|Football Up 3D| 9,75 kr.| 22 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2553942/football-up-3d)
−50%|Alphadia| 37,50 kr.| 75 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554206/alphadia)
−50%|Coaster Creator 3D| 27 kr.| 54 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554050/coaster-creator-3d)
−30%|Ping Pong Trick Shot| 10,50 kr.| 15 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554268/ping-pong-trick-shot)
−50%|Crystareino| 37,50 kr.| 75 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554349/crystareino)
−80%|Rto 3| 13,75 kr.| 69 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2679358/rto-3)
−20%|Rubik's Cube| 31,50 kr.| 39,50 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554217/rubik-s-cube)
−30%|Collide-A-Ball| 10,50 kr.| 15 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554279/collide-a-ball)
−80%|Bricks Pinball| 15 kr.| 75 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3377961/bricks-pinball)
−85%|Jewel Quest The Sapphire Dragon| 13,50 kr.| 90 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2553462/jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon)
−85%|Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove| 13,50 kr.| 90 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2553440/mystery-case-files-dire-grove)
−50%|Digger Dan DX| 7,50 kr.| 15 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2700828/digger-dan-dx)
−80%|Rto 2| 13,75 kr.| 69 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2577923/rto-2)
−55%|Darts Up 3D| 10 kr.| 22,50 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2553986/darts-up-3d)
−85%|Jewel Quest Mysteries 3 — The Seventh Gate| 13,50 kr.| 90 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2553367/jewel-quest-mysteries-3-the-seventh-gate)
−20%|Color Zen| 18 kr.| 22,50 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554055/color-zen)
−20%|Color Zen Kids| 18 kr.| 22,50 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554064/color-zen-kids)
−80%|Pinball Breaker 2| 9,75 kr.| 49 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2975507/pinball-breaker-2)
−50%|Cube Creator 3D| 28 kr.| 56 kr.| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554166/cube-creator-3d)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-dk/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/